Phone Cleaner – phone storage cleaner app…

5073

It is a special programme that helps to remove trash that interferes with the operation of the phone. It is a free optimizer that improves the efficiency of the gadget and its protection. Upon installation, the programme immediately begins to optimize the smartphone and after a while it starts working as new. You can download Phone Cleaner with an English interface from the link at the bottom of the page. 

Phone Cleaner — professional care for your smartphone  

When you actively use the Internet, the gadget’s memory is gradually filled with cache and trash. If you do not delete this trash right away, you may encounter such problems:  

  • Lagging, 
  • Slow work, 
  • Abnormal game crashes, 
  • Unauthorized termination. 

In order to avoid those unwanted problems, it is best to allow the Phone Cleaner to restore order in the file system of the gadget. 

Version5.28
Updated14.04.2020
File size:1,4 Мб
CategoryOptimozations
DeveloperApps Clean
Runs onAndroid higher 4.1

Even if you have an antivirus on your phone, you should download the Phone Cleaner.  It is a universal cleaner that has been a hit on the PC platform for a long time and is still at top to this day. Coming to mobile systems in the form of an APK, it is quickly gaining popularity and becoming an indispensable tool for optimizing the Android phone system and preventing users from downloading harmful software, as some versions have built-in virus protection.  

GREAT ALTERNATIVE TO CCLEANER FOR ANDROID

Rating indicators put the Phone Cleaner on a par with well-known Android apps like CCleaner and Du Speed Booster and but the Phone Cleaner surpasses them in functionality. You can download the Phone Cleaner and make sure that the users who prefer this programme are telling the truth, because there is no way that they are wrong! 

Where to download the Phone Cleaner – free for Android and how to use it 

The Google-approved app can be downloaded from the Google Play store or via the direct link at the end of the page. 
 
After downloading and installing it on your smartphone or tablet, the programme will automatically scan the device for files that need to be deleted. It will show all aspects and perform the necessary actions to improve the performance of the gadget, coordinating them with you. Useful built-in features of the Phone Cleaner:

  • Free antivirus; 
  • Trash Cleaner; 
  • Safe browsing; 
  • App Blocking; 
  • Wi Fi Security; 
  • Phone Booster; 
  • Application manager; 
  • Notification Clearing; 
  • CPU cooler; 
  • Duplicate photos search and cleanup. 

In terms of functionality the Phone Cleaner is not inferior to DU Battery Saver, CCleaner, battery booster and AVG, 360 Security antivirus, which are completely dedicated to only one task. The Phone Cleaner beats them in terms of simplicity of the interface, low CPU load and its versatility.

The Phone Cleaner app is constantly updated and the new version includes: secure VPN connection. Improved antivirus scanning. Optimized speed and performance of the app, and fixed the bugs.

The Phone Cleaner is an effective and safe tool for cleaning your tablet or Android phone. It will not only remove unnecessary files and trash, but also increase the working speed of the gadget by freeing up RAM. Install the Phone Cleaner app, because it contains all the tools to optimize your Android device.

Phone cleaner free Download

Phone Cleaner — очистка телефона, антивирус, ускоритель…

4045

Для удаления мусора, мешающего работе телефона, разработана специальная программа Фоне клеанер. Это бесплатный оптимизатор для повышения эффективности гаджета и его защиты. После установки программа сразу начинает активную деятельность по оптимизации смартфона и через некоторое время он начинает работать как новый. Рекомендуем скачать Phone Cleaner на русском языке по ссылке внизу страницы. 

Phone Cleaner профессиональная  забота о вашем смартфоне 

При активном использовании интернета память гаджета постепенно наполняется кэшем и мусором. Если вовремя не удалить этот хлам, то можно столкнуться с такими проблемами как: 

  • Зависание
  • Медленная работа, 
  • Вылет из игр, 
  • Несанкционированное отключение.

Для того чтобы не привести свой телефон к такому состоянию, лучше всего позволить Phone Cleaner навести порядок в файловой системе гаджета. 

Версия5.28
Обновлено14.04.2020
Размер1,4 Мб
КатегорияОптимизация
РазработчиrApps Clean
СистемаAndroid не ниже 4.1

Даже имея антивирус на своём телефоне, стоит скачать Фоне клеанер — универсальный очиститель, который уже давно стал хитом на ПК платформе и находится в топе, по сей день. Постепенно приземлившись на мобильные системы в виде АРК, он быстро набирает популярность и становится незаменимым средством для оптимизации системы Android-телефона и для предотвращения загрузки вредного программного обеспечения, так как в некоторых версиях в него встроена защита от вирусов. 

ОТЛИЧНАЯ АЛЬТЕРНАТИВА CCLEANER ДЛЯ ANDROID

Рейтинговые показатели ставят Phone Cleaner на один уровень с  известными приложениями для Android как CCleaner или Du Speed Booster и превосходит их по функциональным возможностям. Можно скачать Фоне клеанер и удостовериться в правоте пользователей отдающих предпочтение этой программе, ведь они не могут ошибаться!

Где скачать Phone Cleaner — бесплатно для Android и как им пользоваться

Приложение Phone Cleaner одобренное Google, можно скачать через магазин Google Play или по прямой ссылке, находящейся в конце страницы. 
 
После загрузки и установки на ваш смартфон или планшет, программа автоматически отсканирует устройство в поисках файлов, которые подлежат удалению; покажет все аспекты и проведёт нужные действия по повышению производительности гаджета, согласовав их с вами. В Phone Cleaner встроены такие полезные функции:

  • Бесплатный антивирус; 
  • Очиститель Мусора; 
  • Безопасный просмотр; 
  • Блокировка Приложений; 
  • Безопасность Wi Fi; 
  • Усилитель Телефона; 
  • Менеджер приложений; 
  • Очистка Уведомлений; 
  • Охладитель процессора; 
  • Поиск и очистка дубликатов Фотографий.

Phone Cleaner  по функциональным возможностям не уступает DU Battery Saver, CCleaner, battery booster и антивирусам AVG, 360 Security, которые  полностью посвящены только одной задаче, и обыгрывает их по простоте интерфейса, малой нагрузке на процессор и своей универсальностью.

Приложение Phone Cleaner постоянно обновляется, и в новую версию добавлено: безопасное VPN-соединение. Улучшено антивирусное сканирование. Оптимизирована скорость и производительность приложения, и исправлены некоторые ошибки. 

Phone Cleaner это эффективный и безопасный инструмент для очистки планшета, телефона на базе андроид. С его помощью не только удалятся ненужные файлы и мусор, но также повысится рабочая скорость гаджета за счёт освобождения оперативной памяти. Устанавливайте  приложение Phone Cleaner, потому что он содержит все инструменты для оптимизации Android устройства.

Phone cleaner скачать